Interesting - I can connect to server 5 fine, tried to connect to 6 and some other one and it wanted me to download the maps even though I already had them. (Default maps like Crash and Farm)
Maybe a server admin needs to look into this, I'll try and find out who should be notified.
edit: made a post in the feedback forum here viewtopic.php?f=20&t=180147
Hopefully someone will notice it now.